YOUR PLAYGROUND FOR

A PROSPERING FUTURE

The Company

Every successful business starts with a good idea. A vision for the realization of goals and dreams. And spaces to realize them. We give people space to develop. We find places where you can not only work, but also be creative. We find the suitable ground on which ideas become reality. As creative, solution-driven minds, we bring together what fits together. We are happy to assist with the realization. So together we create real playgrounds, places to feel good and to unfold potentials.

Rental

Investment

Great Network

With years of experience and work in the industry, we have a large and extensive network of owners, investors and service providers, enabling us to provide access to individual and exclusive properties.

HAKAN H. AKDUMAN,

Owner of RealPlaygrounds

Hakan Akduman has over 10 years experience in asset management – especially in international hotel properties and national real estate – and more than 6 years in the commercial property commercialization in Munich and Frankfurt. He holds an Executive MBA from Katz Business School in Pittsburgh, USA, one of the top 30 business schools in the world, and a degree from the prestigious European Business School (EBS) London, UK.

YOUR PLAYGROUND FOR

A PROSPERING FUTURE

Räume zur Entfaltung

Jedes erfolgreiche Business beginnt mit einer guten Idee. Einer Vision für die Verwirklichung von Zielen und Träumen. Und Räumen, um diese zu realisieren. Wir geben Menschen Raum zur Entfaltung. Wir finden Orte, an denen man nicht nur arbeiten, sondern auch kreativ sein kann. Wir finden den geeigneten Boden, auf dem Ideen zur Wirklichkeit werden. Als kreative, lösungsorientierte Köpfe bringen wir zusammen, was zusammen passt. Gerne unterstützen wir auch bei der Realiserung. So schaffen wir gemeinsam echte Playgrounds, Orte zum Wohlfühlen und zur Entfaltung von Potentialen.

Vermietung

Investment

Tolles Netzwerk

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Arbeit in der Branche verfügen wir über ein großes und weitreichendes Netzwerk aus Eigentümern, Investoren und Dienstleistern, sodass wir Ihnen Zugang zu individuellen und exklusiven Objekten ermöglichen können.

HAKAN H. AKDUMAN,

Inhaber von RealPlaygrounds

Hakan Akduman hat über 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Assetmanagement – insbesondere in internationalen Hotelobjekten und nationalen Immobilien – und mehr als 6 Jahre in der Vermarktung von Gewerbeimmobilien in München und in Frankfurt. Er hält einen Executive MBA Abschluss der Katz Businesss School in Pittsburgh USA, einer der Top 30 Wirtschaftsuniversität der Welt, sowie einen Abschluss an der renommierten Wirtschaftsuniversität European Business School (EBS) London, UK.